Useful Links

Bows Hire (venue decoration) – www.bowshire.co.uk
Fiona Hosford (harpist) – www.harpist.uk.com
Fondue au Chocolat (chocolate fountain) – www.fondueauchocolat.com
Georgina Piper (photography) – www.georginapiperphotography.com
Magic Momentz (vintage car hire) – www.magicmomentz.co.uk
Matthew Brooks (photography) – www.rathergoodphotography.co.uk
Premier (wedding videography) – www.premier-wedding-videos.co.uk
Sundial Restaurant (wedding venue) – www.sundialrestaurant.co.uk
Superevent (catering) – www.superevent.co.uk
Sussex Trichology (trichology) – www.sussextrichology.co.uk
Sylvia’s Kitchen (bespoke cakes) – www.sylviaskitchen.co.uk
The Tiara Co. (bespoke wedding jewellery and hair pieces) – www.thetiaracompany.net
The Wild Orchid (wedding flowers) – www.thewildorchid.co.uk
Victoria Lily Vintage (vintage crockery and prop hire) – www.victorialilyvintage.co.uk
Vinehall Studios (studio photography) – www.vinehallstudios.co.uk
Whyte Weddings (bridal boutique) – www.whyteweddings.com

Latest Blog Posts

Facebook Posts

When you run back to your gorgeous bride as you realise you haven’t put her veil in, only to find her lying on the bed with a completely broken zip. 😱 Thank goodness for the super strong carpet thread I keep in my kit. She’s completely sewn in but at least she’s in! #Notjustamakeupartist ... See MoreSee Less

3 days ago  ·  

On a FB group I’m on there have been lots of questions about lipsticks so I’ve applied and labelled about half of the ones from my kit (my lips got too stained and sore after that!). You’ll see immediately which really suit me as a Winter and which don’t look quite so good. Hope it might help some of you too if you are searching for a new lippy! The first picture is sheers, then nudes, pinks and reds. ... See MoreSee Less

4 days ago  ·  

Get in Touch

Penny - Sussex/Kent
Mobile: 07801 849668
Email: penny.blush@hotmail.co.uk
Chloe - London
Mobile: 07711 260988
Email: chloe.blush@hotmail.com