Useful Links

Bows Hire (venue decoration) – www.bowshire.co.uk
Fiona Hosford (harpist) – www.harpist.uk.com
Fondue au Chocolat (chocolate fountain) – www.fondueauchocolat.com
Georgina Piper (photography) – www.georginapiperphotography.com
Magic Momentz (vintage car hire) – www.magicmomentz.co.uk
Matthew Brooks (photography) – www.rathergoodphotography.co.uk
Premier (wedding videography) – www.premier-wedding-videos.co.uk
Sundial Restaurant (wedding venue) – www.sundialrestaurant.co.uk
Superevent (catering) – www.superevent.co.uk
Sussex Trichology (trichology) – www.sussextrichology.co.uk
Sylvia’s Kitchen (bespoke cakes) – www.sylviaskitchen.co.uk
The Tiara Co. (bespoke wedding jewellery and hair pieces) – www.thetiaracompany.net
The Wild Orchid (wedding flowers) – www.thewildorchid.co.uk
Victoria Lily Vintage (vintage crockery and prop hire) – www.victorialilyvintage.co.uk
Vinehall Studios (studio photography) – www.vinehallstudios.co.uk
Whyte Weddings (bridal boutique) – www.whyteweddings.com

Latest Blog Posts

Facebook Posts

New for 2019 - touch up kits! Everything you need to keep your makeup looking fresh on your big day or other special occasion. Includes a lip colour and blusher that match the ones I have used on you and a book of blotting papers to minimise shine.
🌟🌟🌟Only £20🌟🌟🌟
... See MoreSee Less

5 hours ago  ·  

A little video on why I want everyone to DITCH THE FACEWIPES and use a proper cleanser! You can really see the dull film facewipes leave about 3/4 of the way through this video... ... See MoreSee Less

1 day ago  ·  

Get in Touch

Penny - Sussex/Kent
Mobile: 07801 849668
Email: penny@blushbeautyandhair.co.uk
Chloe - London
Mobile: 07711 260988
Email: chloe.blush@hotmail.com